## Pune District Education Association's SHANKARRAO URSAL COLLEGE OF PHARMACY (DIPLOMA) KHARADI, PUNE-14.

## **EXAMINATION COMMITTEE 2021-22**

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Member	Designation
1.	Adv. Sachin Kotwal	Chairman (Principal)
2.	Mr. Manoj Jograna	Member (Asst. Professor)
3.	Mrs. Seema Kenjale	Member (Asst. Professor)
4.	Mr. Satish Khopkar	Member (Jr. Clerk)
5.	Mr. Satish Pawar	Member (Store Incharge)
6.	Mr.Tanaji Satav	Member (Asst. Librarian)
5.	Mrs. Ashwini Bankar	Member Secretary (Asst. Professor

Adv. Sachin Kotwal

Education

Pune District Education Association's Shankarrao Ursa: Gollege Of Pharmacy (Diploma) Kharadi Pune-411 014.